Scoring

Increase the value of your customers and prospects

Scoring for your marketing performance

Use your data to improve your knowledge of your customers and increase your turnover by using multi-criteria scoring. This statistical method of prediction consists of calculating a score for each customer according to specific criteria. This score is then used for marketing purposes, selecting or excluding contacts, combined with decision support tools, such as financial profitability tables. The objective is to develop your sales and optimise your marketing campaigns based on the historical behaviour of your buyers.

This proven modelling method is very popular with companies that want to better understand their customers and refine their marketing selections, regardless of the channel used. Secondly, and not least, it is a simple and cost-effective way to increase your profitability.

The benefits of scoring

Identify and categorise your customers quickly and easily

Better target and personalise your marketing campaigns

Reduce costs and maximise ROI

Improving the customer experience

Our services in Marketing Scoring

Analysis of the performance of an event

  • Based on a specific event (e.g. a marketing campaign), and through the history of the affected population, our experts look for the most discriminating criteria that explain the probability of the appearance of a desired result on the event (success/failure);
  • The target population is then scored using this mathematical formula, and exploited according to the value of this score (selection/exclusion). In addition and based on this score, decision support tools (profitability tables, quality monitoring) are proposed to facilitate the client's final decision.

Examples: retention score, reactivation score, recovery score(s)

CONTACT AN EXPERT

Profile analysis

  • By analysing the history of a target population at a given time, our team looks for the most relevant criteria that explain the fact of belonging to this target (the profile of this population). The score thus designed measures the probability of belonging to the target population;
  • The target population is then scored using this mathematical formula, and exploited according to the value of this score (selection/exclusion). In addition and based on this score, decision support tools (profitability tables, quality monitoring) are proposed to facilitate the client's final decision

Examples: attrition score, X-selling score

Request a quote

Why call on Markaltis?

We are experts in the field of lead scoring marketing and guarantee an excellent analysis of the behaviour of the customers in your database. Moreover, thanks to our scores, you will see a rapid improvement in your return on investment.

This ensures that you are working on a sound basis and can benefit from the many advantages of this predictive analysis method. Your company has a complete overview of its best customers thanks to the scores and can make corresponding offers to each type of buyer.

This technique allows you to continuously improve your offers, refine your marketing targeting and know your customers inside out. The average shopping basket can easily double or even triple as each customer is matched to the right offer.

Valuable information about your customers' data should not be left in the dark! Ask us these questions and we will answer them:

  • Find me the customers who will be profitable in my next sales operation

  • Find my best former customers interested in my promotional offer

  • Find me the contacts who will collect their debt

  • Find me the clients who are going to stop their activity in three months

  • Find me the clients who will increase their offer

Contact us

Logo Markaltis, marketing consultancy agency

 

  • 11-11bis rue Christophe Colomb
    75008 PARIS

  • Hours of operation :
    Monday to Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

FOLLOW US 

CONTACT US

A project? Any questions? Do you have a project for which you need fast and efficient advice?

    M.Ms.Miss Subscribe to our newsletter

    * mandatory fields

Scoring

Augmenter la valeur de vos clients et de vos prospects

Le scoring au service de vos performances marketing

Exploitez vos data pour améliorer la connaissance de vos clients et développez votre chiffre d’affaires en utilisant le scoring multi-critères. Cette méthode statistique de prédiction consiste à calculer un score (une note) à chaque client selon des critères bien précis. Ce score est ensuite exploité à des fins marketing, sélection ou exclusion de contacts, associé à des outils d’aide à la décision, comme par exemple des tables de rentabilité financière. L’objectif est de développer vos ventes et optimiser vos campagnes marketing en vous basant sur le comportement historique de vos acheteurs.

Cette méthode de modélisation, largement éprouvée, est très populaire auprès des entreprises qui veulent mieux comprendre leurs clients et affiner leurs sélections marketing, quelque soit le canal utilisé. Deuxième raison, et pas des moindres, c’est un moyen simple et économique d’augmenter votre rentabilité.

Les avantages du scoring

Identifier et catégoriser simplement et rapidement vos clients

Mieux cibler et personnaliser vos campagnes marketing

Réduire les coûts et maximiser le ROI

Améliorer l’expérience client

Nos prestations en Scoring Marketing

Analyse des performances d’un événement

  • A partir d’un évènement précis (campagne marketing par exemple), et au travers de l’historique de la population touchée, nos experts recherchent les critères les plus discriminants qui permettent d’expliquer la probabilité d’apparition d’un résultat recherché sur l’évènement (succès / échec) ;
  • La population visée est ensuite notée (scorée) à l’aide de cette formule mathématique ainsi conçue, et exploitée selon la valeur de ce score (sélection / exclusion). En complément et basés sur ce score, des outils d’aide à la décision (tables de rentabilité, suivis qualité) sont proposés pour faciliter la décision finale du client.

Les exemples : score de fidélisation, score de réactivation, score(s) de recouvrement

CONTACTER UN EXPERT

Analyse de profil

  • Au travers de l’analyse de l’historique d’une population-cible à un moment donné, notre équipe recherche des critères les plus pertinents qui permettent d’expliquer le fait d’appartenir à cette cible (le profil de cette population). Le score ainsi conçu permet de mesurer la probabilité d’appartenir à la population-cible ;
  • La population visée est ensuite notée (scorée) à l’aide de cette formule mathématique ainsi conçue, et exploitée selon la valeur de ce score (sélection / exclusion). En complément et basés sur ce score, des outils d’aide à la décision (tables de rentabilité, suivis qualité) sont proposés pour faciliter la décision finale du client

Les exemples : score d’attrition, score de X-selling

Demander un devis

Pourquoi faire appel à Markaltis ?

Nous sommes experts dans le domaine du lead scoring marketing et garantissons ainsi une excellente analyse du comportement des clients présents dans votre base de données. Par ailleurs, grâce à nos scores, vous constaterez une amélioration rapide de votre retour sur investissement.

Vous êtes ainsi certains de travailler sur de bonnes bases et ainsi profiter des nombreux avantages de cette méthode d’analyse prédictive. Votre entreprise a une vue complète de ses meilleurs clients grâce aux scores et peut proposer des offres correspondantes à chaque type d’acheteurs.

Cette technique permet d’améliorer vos offres en continu, de préciser votre ciblage marketing et de connaître vos clients sur le bout des doigts. Le montant du panier moyen peut facilement doubler voire tripler puisque chaque client est associé à la bonne offre.

Les précieuses informations liées aux données de votre clientèle ne doivent pas rester dans l’ombre ! Posez-nous ce type de questions, nous y répondrons :

  • Trouvez-moi les clients qui vont être rentables lors de ma prochaine opération commerciale

  • Trouvez-moi mes meilleurs anciens clients intéressés par mon offre promotionnelle

  • Trouvez-moi les contacts qui vont recouvrir leur dette

  • Trouvez-moi les clients qui vont arrêter leur activité dans trois mois

  • Trouvez-moi les clients qui vont augmenter leur offre

Contactez-nous

Logo Markaltis, agence de conseil marketing

 

  • 11-11bis rue Christophe Colomb
    75008 PARIS 

  • Heures d’ouverture : 
    Du lundi au jeudi : 9h00 – 18h00
    Le vendredi : 9h00 – 17h00

SUIVEZ-NOUS 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Un projet ? Une question ? Vous avez un projet pour lequel vous souhaitez des conseils rapides et efficaces ?

    M.MmeMlle S'inscire à notre newsletter

    * champs obligatoires